# Format: team identifier, team name (missing if same as ID), website (without http://) # rechenkraft.net,,www.rechenkraft.net SwissTeam.NET,,www.SwissTeam.net Free-DC,Free-DC.org,www.Free-DC.org Terrene Bell,,www.terrenebell.net [H],[H]ard|OCP,www.hardocp.com [DPC],Dutch Power Cows,www.dutchpowercows.org [ARS],ARS Technica - Team Atomic Milkshake,teamatomicmilkshake.com [SG],SETI.Germany,www.setigermany.de DPRGI,,www.setihome.it Muon.FG Die Wanderer AMD Users,,www.amdusers.com [UA] [OCAU],Overclockers Australia,www.overclockers.com.au ReggaeStation.de,,www.reggaestation.de [TLUK],Team Linux UK,www.teamlinux.org.uk PhyWue,Unofficial University of Wuerzburg Department of Physics & Astronomy Team,www.physik.uni-wuerzburg.de [TP],Team Picard,www.teampicard.com Romulus2,,www.romulus2.com [INFN] www.it-academy.cc [TNT],Team-TNT,team-tnt.net [TA],Team Anandtech,www.teamanandtech.com [TNO],Trust No One,www.team-tno.com [AVE],,www.team-ave.de [ExtremeDC] Nmeofdst US-Distributed,,www.us-distributed.com [UC],Ultimate Chaos,www.ultimatechaos.com [Team Ninja],Team Ninja,www.team-ninja.com [P],Psimerion,www.psimerion.com [MU],Melbourne University,www.unimelb.edu.au [DK],Team Denmark,www.visitdenmark.com [KWSN],The Knights Who Say Ni!,www.katrinashome.com [XS],XtremeSystems,www.xtremesystems.com [Crunchers Inc],Crunchers Inc.,s15.invisionfree.com/Crunchers_Inc/index.php?act=idx [TN],Team Norway,www.team-norway.org [TGC],The Genome Collective,www.thegenomecollective.com/forum/index.php [OcUK],OcUK - Overclockers UK,forums.overclockers.co.uk/forumdisplay.php?f=39 [XGKA],X Grubbers Kick Ass,www.xgrubberskickass.com (Russia),,distributed.ru [www.2CPU.com],www.2CPU.com [China],Team China [VGD.ORG],VGD.ORG [MOS],Members of Starfleet [TeamBeOS],Team BeOS [TS],Team Sparky [MWST],Matrix World Search Team [JoGo] [TEAM SPY],TEAM SPY [BA],BOINC@AUSTRALIA,www.boinc-australia.net [Team Haiku],Team Haiku,www.teamhaiku.org (Ukraine),Team Ukraine (Can),Canada,teamcanada.freeforums.org/index.php [BE],BOINC.BE,www.boinc.be [SabMag],SabMag,www.sabmag.org [IRL],Ireland,www.irelandboinc.com SETI.USA [TWH],Team White Hot [NorwayDC],Norway DC,www.norway-dc.com [TPF],The Pirate Fleet,www.thepiratefleet.com [SeriousCrunchers],SeriousCrunchers,seriouscrunchers.net [Piraten],Piratenpartei Deutschland,wiki.piratenpartei.de/AG_Verteiltes_Rechnen [EVGA],Crunching@EVGA,www.evga.com/forums/tt.aspx?forumid=79&p=1 [BAH],Brony@Home